£11.43
+ £2.28 Shipping

Enigma by SebagMontefiore & Hugh

By Unbranded

Price: £11.43
£11.43 + £2.28 Shipping

Only 2 left in stock

Dispatched within 24 hours

Description

The complete story of how the German Enigma codes were broken reissued for the 75th anniversary of the event. Perfect for fans of THE IMITATION GAME the Oscarwinning film on Alan Turings Enigma code starring Benedict Cumberbatch.

Delivery & Returns

Specification

Brand Unbranded
Category Religion
Author SebagMontefiore & Hugh
Format Paperback softback
Language English
Number of Pages 608
Publication Date 2017-10-12
Publisher / Label Orion Publishing Co
Fruugo ID 48643626-96551735
ISBN 9781474608329
Retailer VRN GB160565025