£6.80
& FREE Shipping

The Seep

By Unbranded

Price: £6.80
£6.80 & FREE Shipping

Only 5 left in stock

Dispatched within 3 days

Description

A blend of searing social commentary and speculative fiction Chana Porter's fresh pointed debut is perfect for fans of Jeff VanderMeer and Carmen Maria Machado. Language: English

Delivery & Returns

Specification

Brand Unbranded
Category Fiction
Artist Porter Chana
Format Paperback
Number of Pages 272
Publication Date 2021/02/01
Publisher / Label Titan Books Ltd
Fruugo ID 53741434-108490977
ISBN 9781789095173
Retailer VRN GB203170464